PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Louisa

56 | San Francisco, California

A heart connection

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm very feminine, nurturing and supportive. Am tall, fit, leggy and slender, with curves in all the right places, blue eyes. Love wearing beautiful clothes, perfume, and high heels. I own a consulting business in the creative side of tech. Although I enjoy my work, I definitely make time to experience life's pleasures, responsibilities, volunteering, meditating, cooking, learning new activities, and most of all, being in love. I try to make the best of what life gives me and keep an open heart. When I'm with a man I take very good care of him, his heart and feelings, and am loyal. I don't expect you to talk about feelings or be like one of my girlfriends, I like a man's man. I'm very close to my friends, who are like family. I'm Canadian-born, so am a little quieter, gentler, shyer and softer. Is that okay with you? I think the best part of being together is the chance to cherish each other and make each day as happy for the other partner as we can. I adore a gentleman who takes the lead when he likes a woman. You can be younger, if you're sincere and appreciate an older woman. European is an interesting plus. You prefer a more quiet, loving type who will let you shine. You're masculine and grown-up: a protector, strong and stable, a leader, sexy, confident, and take good care of your woman in that wonderfully quiet way men do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral