PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lamia

31 | San Francisco, California

I'm more than a pretty face!

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, I am a German / Turkish girl from Germany. I came over 9 months ago and the reason was my inner voice. It simply told me to quit my job in Germany, pack my stuff into one suitcase and come over to stay here! I am here for some oppurtunities, I have goals and I want to reach them one by one. I am very ambitious, I do love challenges and that might be the reason why I speak 4 languaged (French, German, Turkish and English (well, I am still working on this one :) ). I got my Bachelors degree in Business Administration and worked in the Human Resources of the competitor of Boing in Europe. I am managing the Human Resources and the Marketing department of a small company in SF. I am pretty simple, I am enjoying most people, a smart, funny and fun girl and I want to explore this city. I love to explore different cities, I am well travelled. I love to laugh out loud, I love to joke around, I love having great, funny and positive people around me... I'm grateful for simple things in life. I'm grateful for being healthy, for having this amazing family, for all of my great friends, for having love all around me, for having all these oppurtunities in my life, for being able to travel and see all this beautiful places, for listining to awesome music, for learning more about different cultures as well as traditions, for knwoing that I am loved by my lovely ones:) You are asking me for my ideal match? Wow, that will be a LONG list, so let's start with it now, otherwise it will take me the whole night. These characteristics are important to me: -patience -tall -caring -educated -SINGLE AND READY for me -athletic body -funny -social -smart -close to his family (I am close to mine) -honest -trustful -positive -happy -rational -intelligent -sucessful -carismatic -confident -thoughtful -loyal -attractive -open minded -classy -ambitious -humble -down to earth -graceful -polite -great listener -organized These characteristics should

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral