(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Hello lovely ladies.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I will say this I am freaky. I have 11 piercings and 1 tattoo and I look like a country man gone heavy metal with a touch of class from going to a high end school that teaches manners and the right way to treat ladies of all ages. I also smoke a pipe and cigars. I was taught that family came first and every one else second. I do believe in love and true love but my mom passing away has made me question every thing for she was the only one in my whole family who truly loved me for me. I just want a Japanese wife who is fun and relaxed and passionate about love and life and even wanting to live on a farm and grow our own food but any Oriental will do or Asian for that matter. I do not mean to disrespect any white or brown people but I am not in to any of you I have been hurt way to many times by whites and brown ladies so I am sorry to say Please no whites, browns or black people. I do not mean any disrespect to any of you ladies but it is the truth Orientals and Asians ONLY!!!!!! I am just telling you all the truth 100% so thank you but NO Thanks. I am bald with redish brown hair and I won't lie I am working disabled. I hurt my back working for two years at a sub shop. I wish I could pay for but no credit card. I know that a whole lot of people do not smoke and hate us people who do. I was in relationship for ten years with someone who did not smoke at all and I would not smoke around her. I refuse to smoke around people unless they do smoke and I always go outside to smoke rain or shine or dead of night or middle of winter so please do not dismiss me. I also wish for you to know that I would give it up just to have my true love even though it would cause problems with my spiritual Shaman practice just to be happy and in deep love. I will also say this I know I am what a lot of people call old already but I am very young at heart and soul and want to live my life with someone who understands that age is just a number and that we are all just h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any