(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Happiness comes of the capacity to feel deeply, to enjoy simply, to think freely, to take risks, to feel love. Jameson -amended

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more creative than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Nothing sexier than a guy who is truly comfortable with himself. It would be nice if you had a creative streak, or if we shared similar interests but more than that I would love you to be guided by integrity and your desire to treat others well, especially the ones closest to you. I have some non-negotiables: be guided by integrity, emotionally healthy, and generally happy with your life. Others things would be nice, such as a generous heart, know how to resolve conflict and are willing to grow, be able to let your guard down to connect, and have a good sense of humour. If beyond that you are worldly and know how treat a woman -- while I want to be your equal and partner, I still enjoy you opening the door, adjust my chair and treat me like a woman (versus a buddy) I would love to get to know you. Creativity is huge part of my life. I love seeing things wherever I go. Walking outside, visiting museums, shows, movies, architecture, nature. I am very lucky to be able to do what I love for a living. Travel experiences are great, big and small adventures I would love to share. Going on mini road trips, exploring new routes, finding a new favourite restaurant (be it Michelin rated or a little hole in the wall), enjoying simple pleasures like reading the Sunday Times over a cup of coffee. Politically liberal I support gay marriage rights and believe religion should stay out of politics. If you are aligned with the Conservative ideology, we have a fundamentally different view of life which could be hard to overcome. I would call myself spiritual, but am not a member of an organized religion. Am very comfortable with my own believes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral