PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Abhi

42 | San Francisco, California

Knock Knock!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Funny, easy going and with a bit of Wanderlust. In short, thats who I am. I strongly believe, most of us, who dont need to worry about food and shelter, are privileged to have a good life and it is a shame not to experience the world around us. So, I travel a lot, learn a thing or two, make friends on the way, share a smile and quite frankly it is hard not to feel so blessed when you enjoy lying on your back a quiet black sky full of stars, or enjoying a empty beach and ocean all by yourself..except why is that guy not getting off the treadmill..then it is a different story!! So, photography comes with the territory. I love taking pictures, odd places, odd times and a lot of times making my buddies wait for me to take that shot when they are dying for a beer. Till now, I am still in the friend list and no one tried to push me off the cliff..yet. Knock on wood. I am pretty athletic. Love playing tennis, soccer, cricket (that's my Indian gene!, will try to convince it's a great game if you dont know), kayaking( Russian river was fun, sian ka'an in Mexico was amazing!), snowboarding in winter. Love food..a lot!! Being grown up in India, I know stagecoach food are sometimes the best.But if sushi is your thing, I will survive a sushi nazi! :D Its just that fancy restaurant does not equate to a great dish :) I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing and attractive, smiles more than frowns, not uptight! as I believe, if you are positive, majority of things work out at the end, enjoys some good laugh and also knows how to kickback.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral