PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cmcd

42 | San Francisco, California

It only takes one.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's like Justice Stewart said, "I know it when I see it." But he was talking about porn. And I am not. I'm looking for someone who is nice, interesting, funny and attractive. I hope I am those things for someone. At the risk of sounding like a total cliche, I like hiking, yoga and I do pilates every Saturday morning in a local bar. I want to meet someone with integrity and who makes me laugh (anyone who can quote Seinfeld is probably likely to succeed on that front). I am trying to have a better life/work balance. I love to read and garden and laugh. I like to learn new things. I would like to meet someone who knows about things that I don't and can explain them to me. I honestly don't care what a person is passionate about as long as they are passionate about Something. I have a crazy high heel shoe collection but love to run around barefoot or in flip flops, too. I have found that when I'm feeling down, the best medicine is to try to help someone else out. I always end up feeling more connected and grounded and grateful for what I have. I know my neighbors and the local taco trucks. Chewing with your mouth open is a deal breaker. I'm sorry to be petty but that's gross. I'm at a place where I'm very happy on my own: great work, comfy nest, dear friends, good health, close family but the idea of meeting a partner in crime sounds good too. I think the best answer to "You wanna...?" is almost always, "'k."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral