(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

On an island in the sun, We'll be playing and having fun, And it makes me feel so fine

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

When I was a kid, I wanted to be Indiana Jones. I've played with sharks with laser beams, Kung Fu Pandas and I hate snakes. I don't always drink beer, but when I do, I actually prefer Land Shark. I did grad school in LA and now I'm working for possibly the largest company in the world. Someone challenge me on this! ...take a guess which one. I'll pretty much try everything once (except skydiving or bungee jumping) even though I won't always like it. What else...I'm more of a pub/lounge girl than a clubbing girl but that's because I'm getting old and it's too tiring for me to scream when I want to talk to someone. But I still enjoy roller coasters and amusement parks. Anyway, I'm looking for a guy with a quirky sense of humor and who has a liking for 80's movies. The sexiest thing to me is to hear a guy bust out laughing (at my jokes, preferably). Intelligence and wit are turn-ons. I am looking for a partner to take on the world and have some laughs in the process. Pretty Simple. Or at least, I think.ego. If this sounds like you, lets grab a drink or coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral