PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susanne

51 | San Francisco, California

Seeking nature loving, romantic, conscious, evolved man of depth and substance

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am active, fit, love spending time in nature, hiking, kayaking, skiing, going to the beach, cooking healthy food, listening to music, watching movies, going on weekend getaways, giving and getting massages, and spending romantic candle lit evenings at home. I am very health and fitness oriented, am an open-minded free thinker who does not follow the masses and I generally do not like things that are shallow or mindless. I am a huge animal lover and dogs and cats are very important to me. Learning new things, growth and transformation are also important to me. I am very kind-hearted, accepting, a truth seeker, soulful, loyal, dependable, and romantic. I am also a very spiritual (but not religious at all) person and have a regular yoga and meditation practice. I would love to meet someone who has some sort of spiritual beliefs that are important to them. You are conscious, evolved, awake, extremely open minded, a good communicator, emotionally stable and while you don't need to be rich, and I am completely not a materialistic person, you should have a reasonable level of financial stability and decent credit, because we need those things in life. You also understand that relationships take work, patience and compromise. You are romantic, a gentleman, and know how to treat women. I rarely watch TV or the mainstream news as I try to fill my mind with positive things, and seek out more independent sources of information, which tend to be more truthful anyway. I do watch movies on Netflix and GaiamTV. Most of my political views tend to be liberal but I feel the two party system is completely broken and laughable and I can no longer identify with either side. If you have seen the documentary film Thrive and resonate with the concepts that is a big plus. In the future, I see myself meeting my life partner, moving to the country and having a simple house with a large organic garden, some chickens and a couple of cats and dogs and living in love and light.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any