PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gary

48 | San Francisco, California

I'm hoping to find a someone to have some ballance with. Going out, staying in, doing things in the City, doing things not in the City.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Lets see whats important to know about me. I tend to like staying in most nights. But I do like going out to dinner with friends or family. I like going to movies.. I like seeing my three neices. I'm lucky they are all in San Francisco. I don't get to see my half brother and sister as much as I lilke. I'm reserved around people I don't kow but warm up to people the more I get to know them. I think I have a good sence of humor. I'm an avid NPR listner. I dont like morining drive time DJ's. Most of the time I feel like they go out of there way to be mean to people. I also like going to baseball and football games. I'm more of a SF Giants fan the a 49ers fan so I like going to baseball games more. I have been to all of the Saints games when they have been in town since I have moved here. I don;t think I have taken full advantage of the outdoors of Northern California. I do like going to Lake Tahoe. I'm not a big fan of driving in the snow so I like Tahoe more in the summer then the winter. I like cats but will probally take a break from haing them for a while. I have a 16 year old cat who is showing his age but doing ok. I had dogs growing up. What kind of person am I looking for. I think the most important quality I am looking for is someone who understands that sometimes I will want a quiet night at home. I often wonder where my 30's went. I think it is important to go out and do things and create memories but that has to be ballanced with some down time. I am looking for someone who is not one dmentinal. I suspose most people have many interists. A good sence of humor would be a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral