(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

No one should ever be alone.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a quiet, intelligent 61 year old who is looking for a LTR with a younger man. I am not interested in drugs, partying or an open relationship. I am HIV negative and date only men who are. Born in Oakland in 1950, I have been a San Francisco resident since 1973. I received my Bachelor's Degree in Geography at CSU, Hayward, with an emphasis in conservation and plant communities. For many years I worked as a licensed U.S. Customs broker. I am now retired. I love exercise, the performing arts,and cuddling up in front of an old movie. I work out at the gym six days a week, three of those days with a fitness trainer. I am a registered cyclist with ALC 11 (SF to LA "AIDS LifeCycle Ride," June 3-9, 2012). I am proud of my association with Stravinsky Foundation and the work I do for the Stravinsky family. I am grateful for life in the United States, for my good health, and for my friends and family. I think all people, no matter who they are, should be treated with kindness, and that forgiveness, no matter what the circumstances, is always the order of the day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral