(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

almost perfect

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Hi there! Writing about myself is one of the most difficult tasks so I will keep this as brief and simple as possible. Though I certainly do not want to write a novel about myself here, I will still write a few things just to match some words to the face. I am a generally happy person living a relatively busy life. Having spent over 2 decades in school, I doubt if my ultimate career goal would as well end up in an academic setting. I have been living an independent life for as far as I remember, but I cannot deny that everything is better when it is shared. I don’t enjoy traveling alone or doing things by myself that much anymore. At the same time, I just cannot grab anybody at hand to be my companion everywhere I go. I wanted to spend the time with someone who is meaningful to my life. When it comes to getting to know people, though physical attraction and personality counts, I believe chemistry is the most important thing. After all, we won’t have the answer to all these postings until we actually get to know them in real life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral