(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

San Franciscan native who is looking to experience life to the fullest.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as ambitious, adventurous, outdoorsy, sporty, and fun! What makes me smile: animals, spending time with family and friends, enjoying a great meal, chocolate, exploring new places, and sipping a cool glass of beer. I am most proud of the hard work that I have put in to arrive at where I am at in my career. I am most grateful for having an amazing, supportive family, and the experiences that have made me the person that I am today. The person I am hoping to attract is someone who has a great relationship with their family, enjoys the outdoors, is a romantic guy without being over the top, and enjoys new adventures. I would describe my social life as a few close girlfriends that I hang out with and reconnect with often, and a lot of great friends I've met along the way that I'll grab a beer with. I much prefer a chill sports bar or a pub, over a club. I like to explore new hobbies, and have recently really gotten into salsa and line dancing. On the days in between going out, I enjoy staying at home and watching a movie over some popcorn, or watching Glee!! Things that make me laugh out loud: People that don't take themselves too seriously, and can poke fun at themselves, witty humor, SNL, and a good old fashioned practical joke. I'm looking for a caring, supportive partner that challenges me when I need to be. Someone that comes from a close family unit. Someone that enjoys new experiences along with me, but isn't afraid to have interests/hobbies outside of me. I do not want to be defined by my partner, and vice versa. I believe that my partner and I should be a nice complement for each other, not the sole identity of our relationship. Someone that enjoys the outdoors, taking care of his health/appearance, a great cup of coffee, a good beer, beach-walker, festival/fair go-er, happy-go-lucky type of guy. I am most passionate about taking care of the people I love. I am also passionate about my career, and continuing to r

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral