(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Happy girl

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from Michigan, I have been living in the bay area by myself for awhile but am generally new to San Francisco. I'm studying Architecture so I enjoy anything design and art related. Besides that, I love history, anything war related, video games, puzzles, going to the beach, bike riding, and reading. I like traveling solo, exploring new cultures, foods, and languages but look forward to sharing these things with someone else for a change. I am very independent and can make anything happen, I'm very determined and strong but am also sensitive and sentimental. Other peoples emotions move me and anything can make cry, even sports. It is this passion that gives me the insight to understand the world. Even though I can do anything myself, there is no greater feeling than having someone special to share moments with. I'm very low maintenance if you're interested in women that care too much about their looks, money, or marriage.. I'm not the girl for you. I'm looking for someone in control of his life with a full understanding of who he is... And with a nice full head of hair.. It's only fair :). I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship... Just anyone that can take me somewhere I've never been before. Globally, in the kitchen, or conversation... Just something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral