(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Things that are profiles

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm sitting on my bed with my laptop on my pillow questioning how to describe who I am. Am I this girl who cruises the web for guys at 10 on a Tuesday night? Or am I the girl earlier in the evening dancing my booty off to a great dance class and trying an awesome new restaurant in the Mission with a friend. I guess I'd say I'm a mix of always up for anything and always down to chill. Although..I do tire of sitting at home, so tend to keep pretty busy. I do admit publicly I watch too many bad movies, but read amazing books. If anyone wants to catch up on some better movies with me give me a hollar. Lets see...what else does a stranger need to know while cruising for ladies. I work at an awesome tech blog and love that my job helps me become a leader and connects me with really smart / influential people. I like detoxing with yoga and toxing at Zeitgeist. I enjoy hiking, camping, gourmet dinners as well as a local taqueria. I'm down for checking out all the live music this fabulous city has to offer and looking for a partner in crime. I'm looking for love that you see in that too hard to ask?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral