(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Hey there, cutie!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm enjoying my time learning the city. I live in the Outer Sunset and have been having a great time going to Ocean Beach, Stern's Grove (when do those concerts start?!), and picking out new places to hike: this week's goal find Mt. Diablo. LOL. I have a dog named Kenji and we get out pretty regularly together. I'm not super into night life activities--I used to work in the film business and kind of burnt out on parties with drunk folks--but I do love to dance. I'm looking for someone who knows how to hang out and have a great time. I'm not a "sport dater" so if you are a date-hoarder, we can grab a drink and trade war stories, but it probably won't go any further than that... also, I'm into trading war stories. LOL. Seriously, on the serious stuff... time reveals all, so....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any