PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

25 | San Francisco, California

love me love me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Cooking

in her own words...

i am super sexy. full of myself. jk i lovveee people. love music. LOVE SOFTBALL! its my life. im still in college studying to be a vet. I am very school smart. but outside of school my friends tell me i am sort of an airhead. They also say any guy wanting to date me is gunna have to be ready for a good time and lots of running around. also as i have already said, you will have to be ready for ALOT of softball. you have to be my main supporter! haha. i have had past relationships, but nobody was quite ready to settle down. i might sound like a handful. but i truely am not. i love to be around people and i hate to be bored, btw. I LOVE justin bieber and the ready set (: tehe. but i love all music. so no problems there. i go to church every sunday, as long as my schedule permits too. My family is also a HUGE part of my life. Ready for some fun?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any