PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Seth

41 | San Francisco, California

Only 93 characters remaining in this section...

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

"A few disclaimers: -I can't whistle, blow bubbles with bubble gum, or roll my r’s. Speaking Spanish can be challenging for me. - I’m afraid of snakes. -I can’t dance (although I'm willing to work at it and I’ll try if that’s your thing). -My sister calls me Bucko. I’m not sure why. It’s not my name. Now that that’s out of the way, here is more information about me: I am a physician and moved here in July after finishing my residency and fellowship training in Philadelphia. I admit "StL_VT_PHL_SF" is not the catchiest profile name, but it represents places I've lived (raised in Saint Louis, four years in Burlington, and five years in Philly before settling in San Francisco). I love this part of the country. The scenery is breathtaking and the fog can really add to the mystique of the area. I value my free time. When I'm not working I like to go on day trips, hike, and paint. About you: You are curious about the world. You occasionally ask yourself, "why not?" You are a seeker. You live by your values. You are tolerant. You are compassionate towards animals but you don't have a pet snake.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral