(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | San Francisco, California

My mum is a young at heart, enthusiastic, attractive and active Australian woman

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts




in her own words...

My mother is a fire cracker. She is fun, smart, independent, attractive and a actually quite a handful. To be up to the challenge, you'll need to be likewise (and a bit lucky). If you win my mother, you win the prize. So good luck. My son thinks I'm too good to be alone yet left out my best features! I'm back in Oz but am in SF for long periods twice a year as I have three very wonderful children (all successful in love and business persuits) there. A green card is readily available to me but alas, although I happily drive even in London traffic, or the 1000 Km from Sydney to Brisbane, I don't drive on the other side of the road! I can be reached by dropping the numbers at the end of my name then adding geemail. I love the USA, and it's people and have more grandchildren with cute American accents than the ones downunder. I travel a lot but it's not the same alone. Last year to Phuket Thailand, Canada, USA twice, Fiji and Perth and Brisbane. I'd love a special friend from Noe Valley to Marin. Are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral