(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

It all depends!!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Performing arts

in his own words...

I try to make my choices based on the most recent infomation available, and keen instinctual insight. Basicly, I go with my gut. I have always had a great since of humor,(most wittiest) at my high school and even performed a little as a standup comedian before I became a minister. I have learned in my life that the only place for my judgment is when I look in the mirror and even then I better be nice. I love people. I spend a lot of time in service to those I am in contact with. I am a member of a 12 step program which has been instrumental in giving me opportunity to see my humanity in a clearer light. Things happen and I have to get over them. I got to go help some one else to be truely happy in this life. If this descrition appeals to you, I am sure you will appeal to me. To the future of getting to know you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any