(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Electricfying Woman

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a man to share my life with as I get on in age. I am very romantic and outgoing type of a woman who enjoys having fun in her life. I am in excellent shape and my body fat is of a 19-24 year old young women. I am stronger then the average woman and my best feature are my arms and back. I have been told by numerous people that I look young and I contribute it to my intense workout and eating healthy. I am woman who believes in giving the support of encouragement to my significant other who I am in a relationship with. I believe that trust and faith in each other keeps the relationship together. I believe that if too people are together in a relationship who work vigoroulsy as a team to keep their love alive for each other will last. I believe inspiring and helping each other to become a better person. I believe is calls for scraficing for each other, it is a give and take transaction. I believe in giving your all in a relationship and not holding back. I believe in communication which is a powerful tool. I am woman who believes in negotation methods.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral