PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Begona

48 | San Francisco, California

Grind your beans first

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I am from Spain currently in San Francisco studying coffee and possibly opening my own at some point. Would love to meet new friends and see what happens. I think it would be great to meet someone here in this wonderful city, just biking and hanging out is so amazing. I am international and educated, very well traveled, fun and talkative, spontaneous, passionate and with character, ah! also very funny, I love getting involved in activities and discovering new things. I am very active with lots of energy. In the ideal word, would be nice to meet someone special to spend a wonderful time. As a European here I find myself at times amazed by the American way of life and would love to meet someone special to share my mediterranean approach, I think would be an interesting mix and of course enjoy life. We seem to know about that over the pond" You must grind the beans first before brewing it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral