PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sole

41 | San Francisco, California

This must be the place

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm full of life, always looking for new adventures within the boundaries of a very large universe that I call home. I try to find balance within my crazy habits of extreme. I try to surround myself with good food, good music and good people. I try to focus on the things I have control over and let go of the stuff that I don't. Some people don't like the word "try", but I find it comforting to know that if we try something and we don't like the outcome, we can try something different and hope for a better outcome! I also talk a lot but am a very good listener with an extreme sense of empathy. I am from a big family and know all about sharing and compromise but believe that communication is the key to working most things out. I also have a lot of freckles ;-) I'm looking for someone who is selfless, someone who knows how to compromise and someone who has a sense of humility. We don't have to have all the same things in common, but the important ones that I believe should line up are moral compass and our ideas of what is "right" and "wrong". These are commonalities that I think just make friendships easier.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any