PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Angela

38 | San Francisco, California

That glass is half full! :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is pretty great... Okay, sure, there are harder times than others, but in general, I try to see those as learning opportunities and be thankful for what's good in my life. I want to be around people that have a similar outlook and live it out. Pursuing a healthy lifestyle, having loads of fun, laughing often, being kind, honest, and living with integrity. I love to explore S.F. (and other places too), travel, meet new interesting people and hear their stories and perspective on life. I believe in people, and I think no one should ignore what they are passionate about and should ignore anything internal or external that tells them otherwise. Looking for someone genuine, fun, able to communicate, and that shares my interests... Urban hiking, Nature hiking :), going to games (Let's Go Giants! And Kings! And Sharks! My football team is still negotiable), working out, doing Muay Thai (or trying), shopping at the farmer's market, having fancy cocktails with friends, wine tasting, road trips, day trips, running through the park or along the water, and/or taking a mellow day to watch a movie and always looking for opportunities to grow and be a better person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral