(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I like to live, love and laugh and want to share it.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm adventuresome, loyal and loving and l'm looking for the same, but also someone who is different enough to challenge me to be a better me. I have a career I love, tons of hobbies and look forward to having someone to share my life with. I'm a San Diego girl, but I moved up to San Francisco a year and half ago for a fellowship and I'm loving the city and the area. I enjoy spending my time in nature (especially the ocean), playing sports, scuba diving, trying something new, watching movies, dancing, eating good food and chatting with good company. I surfed a lot when I lived in San Diego, but the cold water has me a little scared! I'm trying to substitute rock climbing, boxing classes and taking my dog to the beach. Traveling is one of my many passions, I've spent time in Honduras, Costa Rica, Southern Africa, Europe, and Vietnam. My family, friends and loved ones are incredibly important to me. I come from one of those families where we actually all enjoy spending time together. I have a close extended family and grew up around the corner from grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins. I'm incredibly honest. I value honesty and openness in the people around me. You'll always know how I feel about you. I have a romantic heart and reasonable mind. I love surprises. I'm looking for someone to share the outdoors, new adventures, traveling, cuddling on the couch and much more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral