(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

“If things start happening, don't worry, don't stew, just go right along and you'll start happening too.”

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

29 Things You Don't Know About Me: 1. I'm super fun 2. I'm also a closet nerd 3. I work hard, play hard 4. I've been to 30 countries and loved them all 5. I'd spend my whole life on water if I could 6. I think mountains were made to be skied 7, I appreciate well read and funny people 8. John Stewart and Andy Samberg are my celebrity crushes 9. I'm a sucker for any kind of animal, except one without arms and legs (terrible prejudice I know) 10. I have two graduate degrees, one of which was a practical decision 11. Classic rock, country or pop are always on at my house 12. I am self aware enough to know music buffs reading this just cringed 13. I love the performing arts 14. I'm dying to go to Antarctica, Eqypt, or Russia 15. Despite how incredibly yuppie that last statement was, I'm not a yuppie 16. I have a weakness for celebrity gossip but don't watch enough TV to know who the celebrities are 17. I've run one marathon - love Chicago - and nearly BQ'ed 18. I think lists are an acceptable form of communication (kidding, sort of - former consultant :) 19. Tech is my industry now but I may combine it with health care someday 20. I've bungy jumped in New Zealand and went sky diving in Australia 21. Yet, I am very afraid of heights 22. Nihongo hanasemasu (I speak Japanese) and I'd love to live abroad again someday 23. I don't have cable, but I watch lots of news podcasts 24. Investing in learning and personal growth is important to me 25. Fashion is fun but I don't care about brands 26. I think this list needs a dose of humor, will revisit 27. I'm slightly paranoid people will read this list and think I don't understand proper grammar 28. Why 29 things and not 30? I don't know, why not? Life should be a bit mysterious. 29. When in doubt, refer to #1

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral