(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Creative, stimulating conversation, and a flirt!

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in Memphis,TN charming and well times..I love to see a woman smile especially if you have pretty teeth & nice lips. I'm passionate about my career like I am about the woman I decide to be with....I'm affectionate, funny, and I give you room to breath! I'm a christian and I push my girl as hard as i push myself when it comes to reaching a goal. I'm educated but was raised in the south so I can see whats real & what ain't. Brief Bio I'm from memphis, TN just graduated (Dec 11) from University of Memphis with a BA in Comm: film & video production. I'm a fan of filmmaking, Will Smith & Dwayne Wade. I've worked a intern with NFL films in the producer's department before graduating. I've served as a videographer for many people throughout Memphis. I worked with video directors, I write scripts...not the hollywood stereotypical type. I love sports. I played football, track & basketball throughout HS. I keep my body physically fit & cut with a few tattoos. Just looking to meet somebody cool, loves life and not boring....and cute of course.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any