(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Curious....Networking for friends. Possibly for more...?

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am someone who loves the best of both worlds. I am down to earth, who enjoys the outdoors and nature, from hiking, to swimming in magiacal secluded swim holes, to just being in the natural beauty of the world. With that being said, I also love city life.... of eating fabulous fine dining, eating healthy food at home, drinking good wine. I love going to concerts music from the symphony to electronica. I enjoy ecletic modern art to the renaissance. I looooove dancing and everything around it. I enjoy going wine tasting, museum going, and nice walks along the water. Having some time to be spontaneous and in the moment. I love laughing..... and even being able to laugh at myself when I do something incorrectly. And in general like being goofy and playful. But I also like to philosophize on the meaning of life, and the political structure, and looking deeply at myself to expand beyond my own understandings in that moment. I am committed to my growth as an individual to I am looking for someone who makes me smile with their unique mannerisms. That is willing to look deeply at oneself and reflect on personal growth and expansion as an individual. Who is committed to integrity, honesty, who is focused but can also have a fun spontaneous side. Small things make me smile, from the sweet elderly couple on the bench, to dogs at the park, to the beauty of nature. I am grateful for the abundance that life has to offer, including the challenges that make us grow in my integrity, my goals, and my life dreams. I am the most passionate about healthy and living a life of full happiness. But truly living my full potential in this beautiful existence. I am looking to expand my network of people that I know, and make new friends. If it happens that the right chemistry, the right circumstance, and the right intellectual connection falls aligned into romance.....?? But since I am new in the city, I am also wanting to make new friends to expand my so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any