(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

I am nice, patient, smile and warm heart, always down to earth.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not used to compliment to myself, but here, I have no other choices to tell you who I am. Friends said I am a friendly, zest and patient. Relatives said I am honest and loyal. I think I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about life. I am easy going and like simple life but not lack interesting, fun and romantic. I enjoy music, singing, and dance; like out door barbeques and sightseeing, jogging around the neigborhood and runing on a track in GYM. Naturally, I have a curious mind, and am interested in the different cultures, people and many other things. I love to learn new things, and believe learning is life long process because knowledge can build power and confidence. Helping others is my joy. I feel honored when people say Thank You after I have done something for them. At my free time, I enjoy the landscaping, gardening and cooking. People saying my cooking is the best they never had. I am family orientated. In my life, the family is always the first. I strongly believe women should be financially independent. Am a right person for you? Please feel free to drop lines here. I believe any good relationship should be started from a friendship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral