PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lauryn

33 | San Francisco, California

Can you make me laugh?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to SF about a month ago...from LA. Thought it would be an adventurous and life changing experience to move into a city that I fell in love with 7 years ago when I first visited. Looking for someone fun and exciting to explore my new city with - most importantly, a gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady right. I'm very independent, but I wouldn't mind being taken care of ;) Some would say that I have an old soul...meaning I value old traditions and morals. As a young woman, I was always taught to respect myself and in return I will be respected. I'm a humorous and loving girly-girl who loves to joke around, laugh and have a good time! I am very picky about who I surround myself with - meaning I prefer quality over quantity...that pretty much sums it up for my whole outlook on life. I come from a big family (one older sister and 4 younger brothers), and they mean everything to me. We didn't grow up with a lot of money, so we were taught to highly value our family and friends, because that's what really matters at the end of the day. I'm an open minded and social person who can get along with just about anyone. As you can tell from my pictures, I always have a smile on my face!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral