(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

The men say there are no good women left. The women say there are no good men left. Let's prove them wrong.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm so tired of playing games (except Pictionary and Balderdash.Those are fun) If you are too, keep reading. I'm looking for someone local who turns me on mentally first. Someone who makes me think, makes me laugh, someone who challenges me, makes me feel special and lets me do the same for him. Nothing should be one-sided. I'm looking for LTR, not just flings. Some basics: I'm an ASL Interpreter and all around creative person but my primary creative outlet is metal working. Hence my moniker. Artists and creative types turn me on. I love to laugh. I have a quick, often twisted sense of humor. Smart, witty guys are hot. I am spiritual (Leaning Buddhist) but NOT religious. With all due respect, if you're very religious and Conservative and frequently talk about God, we're not going to be a good match. I'm independent and stable. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy to buy me stuff. I also don't want to be a grown man's mother. Intellectual, witty banter and sparring are also huge turn ons, Along with honesty, integrity, responsibility, great sense of humor, fun-loving, healthy, Progressive, adventurous and open-minded. I moved to San Francisco a little over a year ago from Rochester, NY and I'm totally in love with this city. There is so much I have yet to experience and I've had very little opportunity to get out to the surrounding areas. I'm dying to see the Red Woods! I love to do lots of fun stuff but I'm currently recovering from a severely broken ankle which is full of metal (Titanium, not sterling silver so not my own work) which I now refer to as Frankenankle, Frankie for short. I acquired Frankie at the end of August while indoor rock climbing (yes, really) and although I look forward with great anticipation (and little patience) to getting back to a lot of walking, cycling, hiking and yes, even climbing again (I WILL show that wall who's boss!) I'm not there yet. I'm out of the cast and can walk, but I have to keep it minimal to keep F

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral