PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

34 | San Francisco, California

If it feels nice, don't think twice.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a confident and funny 28 year old guy who knows what he wants most of the time...The rest of the time I am determined to figure it out. At the end of the day, I am a genuine guy who isn't interested in playing games... I have been told that I am hilarious once, so...It was unsolicited and that means I get to say that Im hilarious...right? A big part of what defines who I am are the relationships that I create and the people close in my life. I take a lot of pride and get satisfaction in seeing the ones around me happy and fulfilled, and will go to great lengths to make sure I can influence that. I enjoy many things and am always looking to find new and exciting adventures...Music is a huge part of my life - I enjoy playing guitar, listening to music, and especially going to see concerts. I love being active - whether it be hiking, skiing, running, playing basketball, etc...I also enjoy watching sports (baseball/football/basketball) and do my best to get out to see games when I can. Nothing beats a fun night out with friends enjoying good drinks, conversation, and the occasionally getting into a little bit of trouble. I am a very sincere guy who commits myself 100% to all my relationships...whether friendship or beyond. I feel I am a very easy-going individual and admire someone who is the same in the right situations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any