(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

A Single Burst of Honey

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a fearless woman, not too afraid to put myself out there...after all I've ventured into this, right? Would really prefer to have an in person dialogue...but until then... I believe I exude good energy, having learned a lot from life's lessons and working continually to foster a fairly healthy relationship with myself. I'm comfortable in my own skin, completely accepting of others, and very open minded. I'm told I either have a wide-eyed look on my face or an impish grin, both of which usually elicits a half smiling "What?" from others. But it's just me...observing and taking it all in. I guess I'm just naturally curious about everything, and strive to remain teachable. I have a son who just turned 18, moved out recently, and started university a little early. Raising him is the one thing of which I'm most proud. He's an incredible person in his own right and possesses so many amazing qualities. Having no other blood ties close by, we've nurtured a tight knit community of unique individuals that we call family - all of whom will eternally play integral roles in our lives. After all, it does take a village. I can't really be placed in a tidy box: I'm outgoing & social, yet introspective & bask in my solitude. I love to hike in the most remote jungles, yet can navigate around any urban setting. I can get down & dirty, but clean up fairly well. I'm as comfortable in fatigues & flip flops as I am in a pencil skirt & stilettos. I can sit with a CEO in any board room, and turn around to share a meal with the people who clean the very same building that CEO owns. You get the picture, yes? As to what is "ideal": you being you, and liking who you are...being kind, compassionate, honest and natural...the ability to have fun since this is, after all, another adventure in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral