(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Enjoying the most beautiful place on earth

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I always enjoy a good conversation over a good meal and a glass of wine. I am sarcastic, witty and I can be a little...ummm..what's the word...emphatic? But hey, it just means I'm passionate, right? I am most known for my sense of humor and ability to throw together an excellent meal. Not super fancy, but excellent. I also enjoy watching sports, but the higher energy ones. Not so much with the baseball - less so at the games than on TV, though. I have to say though, while I am a great appreciator of sports, I do not play them. I have all the grace of a pregnant elephant on a field or court and so I stick to the bleachers. Somebody has to cheer for the team, right? One of my big passions is travel. There's a lot of this world I've yet to see and I can't wait to get on a plane and take it all in. I absolutely love the beauty of the Bay Area. I can't imagine living anywhere else. I love strolling through GG Park and noticing the beauty of the different types of flowers. I know NOTHING about them, but I can tell when something's pretty. I love hanging out at the ocean, I love watching the sunset over the park, I love trying new restaurants and I love just walking around the city with no plans whatsoever. My life is good. I have great friends, a great job and I'm not looking to fill a void. I am looking to make a great life even better by having one guy that wants to go through it with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral