(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California


His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a happy person who enjoys a good coversation and a laugh. I am looking for the girl that warms the soul and puts a smile the lips. I have had a few adventures and lived in Spain, Morroco, and the UK. In the US, I have lived in on the East Cost, Midwest and here in Northern California. But mybiggest adventure so far are my two kids who I love and who are the apples of my eyes. I like to socialize, read a good book and see a movie ( not at the same time). Play games or go to one. I do enjoy seeing my signifiant other enjoy what we are doing together. Movies that I like are Film Noir thrillers, blockbusters, Drama, Comedy and Romance movies. Food is to be enjoyed and so I like Italian, French, American, and Turkish.My favorite games are gin rummy, scrabble, trivial pursuit, and backgammon. Besides romance, my favorite activities are sitting on the beach and enjoying the water, or cuddling together by the fire drinking a hot liquid. Reading a book, walking and dinner parties. I am looking for friendship first and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral