(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Make your own fun

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me I am new to the bay area (from NY) and look forward to getting to know the area. I like going with the flow and believe you can always make your own fun. Things only feel awkward when you think they do. I love to travel and get stir crazy if i don't get out and about. I try and always find the positive side to things. I am not always up-to-date on world current events , but find it crazy how ignorant people can be to societal situations in other regions. I have traveled a lot and it has helped me realize how much you need to appreciate what you have and how insignificant our daily issues are. I can be sarcastic so it is important to be able to laugh at yourself and be able to give it back. I am not perfect and of course still stress over things, but try my best not to. I always think that no matter what you put on these pages they sound corny. To sum it up I am tired of the typical bar crowd and figured what the hell this might work. Ideal Match I would love to meet a nice guy who can hold a conversation. It is the little daily things that show you care not the grand gestures on assigned holidays. So, a man who can show they care in small ways. I don't need flowers weekly, but simply opening the door can go a long way. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Looks forward to doing new and different things and willing to go on adventures. Hiking in Tahoe? Museum during the day? or just grabbing coffee Not necessary looking for my life partner, but not looking for the bar hook-up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree