(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California


Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've always been a person who's known have a lot of heart (the island girl in me). I am originally from Guam and consider the Bay Area my home now. I enjoy living in the moment and appreciate the simple things in life. I love adventure, being spontaneous and exploring new places. I work hard so I can have the opportunity to travel and see different places and learn its many cultures. I take pleasure on hiking, surfing, golf, and eating at different restaurants. I am hoping to meet a special someone who I can have fun and relate with, and get to know in a personal level if there's chemistry:) A someone who is active, loves the outdoors, confident, loyal, positive, and can laugh at their own jokes;) Also, if you surf or golf and have Tue.& Wed. off, that's a HUGE bonus for me :) I may work in a male dominant field, ride my motorcycle, be competitive at times...but, rest assured I'm a LADY to the fullest. If you think you share the same interests, feel free to send an e-mail. Cheers! and have a safe and Happy Holiday!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any