(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Dance like no one is watching sing like no one is listening love like you've never been hurt live life every day as if it were your last

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised right here in beautiful San Francisco. I love to go out dancing and have some drinks but not feeling the club scene in the sense of dating or giving out my number so I thought I would give this whole thing a try. I mean one in five relationships starts online now right??? I'm kind, honest, affectionate, warm hearted, loyal and out going. I'm a simple girl and pretty low maintenance. I don't believe in dying my hair until I get grey hair or getting a hair cut more them three times a year. The simplest things make me smile and I am truly happy but would love to find that special someone whom I could share it with and would be happy to share it with me. I have old school family values but also a little tiny bit of a party girl too when it's appropriate. I have a wide range of interests from camping to baseball to dancing to just being happy to be home and spend time with my wonderful three year old son. I have a wonderful family that I am extremely close to whom many I call my best friends. I believe in family because they have always been there for me. I don't believe in friends because my few true friends are my family. The number one question i get asked is why did you decide to try and it's because my son is home with me most of the time and it's important to know he would only enter the picture if it was something serious but something also equally important to know would be that I would never be willing to compromise my son's happiness for my own. I would just like to meet someone who is honest, loyal with a great sense of humor with a great smile - it's actually harder then you think!!! The biggest deal breaker for me is arrogance and rudeness. I can't stand people who are rude to waitresses, bartenders, etc. If I see that my three year old has better manners then you just aren't for me!!! I have no deep dark secrets - I'm pretty much an open book so if there's something you would like to know e-mail and ask!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral