PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Theres

46 | San Francisco, California

sillitee

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Trying to keep this short and simple, needless to say I brought myself here to see if there is such a thing as a perspective partner, soul mate, someone to make me laugh? Possible?? Currently and recently separated. I need few things in life to make me happy my 2 kids and family and possible man without any drama. I been through it all, so leave the funny stuff (baggage) at the door. Since I'm new to this. My life is a pretty consistent life of a baseball/dance moms. If your familiar, I am consistently at events my children are involved in. Not to say I wouldn't make time for some me time with someone. I'd love to connect with someone who is funny, that can make me laugh, and can have a great conversation. Happy, funny, ( a definite plus) motivated, consistent, hard working and of course fun-loving. I need the extra attention in my life. It may seem that it's all about me, but as much as I sound like a person who wants alot. I have so much to give.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any