(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

The destination is worth the journey.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, I've not planned for this but here I am. Currently separated and finding myself just looking for now. I recently asked friends for their "one word" to describe me for a professional presentation I was making about myself. Here's what they came up with: Vibrant, Generous, Runner, Genuine, Caring, Full of life, Attractive, Intelligent, Achiever, Capable, Adaptable, Determined, Energetic. A good sense of humor is welcome and needed in life, so if you don't have one, well, then we aren't a good match. A John Stewart kind of humor is great, he cracks me up. Tina Fey is one of my favorites too. I am a very sociable person, the kind of person who people open up to--it's a knack I have for building trust and friendship. But I also like to be quiet sometimes, in my sometimes overly social world. My passions are photography, running 5K-10K-Half marathons and now trying triathlons. Being outdoors and active makes me happy. From farmer's market visits to lazy Sunday afternoons to an early morning run before work to a Giants game...those are all things I enjoy. I want someone who loves his career and recognizes that life is to be savored along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral