(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California

Iam a young lady loves music, poetry and to travel :) Im new to the Bay area.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I love having good-sense and crazy-fun conversations. I am a good listner. I love humour and i love seeing everyone around me happy. I love kids and love help other people out who need my help. Iam loving, welcoming and good to othes. I am calm, patient and I dont like drama. Iam love music a lot and enjoy writing music and poerty. I would love someone who is easy to talk to, enjoys humour, loving, kind and respectful of people around him. I enjoy making conversations and knowing someones true character. Like someone who is real, honest, truthfully human. Someone who is open, not too shy but can express himself in some way. Someone thats active either into a sport, hobby, music or involved in something. I would like someone who loves God and loves himself and takes care of himself. I would like to meet someone who in himself perfectly!!! what I wrote above is not a model of what im looking for but a guideline as to what I like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any