(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Single mom looking for family oriented, honest, fun-loving guy with a sense of humor.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am recently separated and not really sure that online dating is for me. But I am willing to try it to meet someone who would enjoy spending time getting to know me. I try to keep in shape by running. I am happy spending a day off at the beach, wine tasting, watching sports (college especially) or even just relaxing and reading. I enjoy many types of music and like seeing bands in small venues. I am a recovering lawyer turned HR Professional. Currently I work for a start up in San Francisco. I work hard and my career is important to me, but I love to have fun outside the office as well. I am not well traveled, but would love to change that! I have a son and I enjoy watching him play sports on weekends. Family and friends are also very important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral