(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Don't judge a book by its cover, therefore, you will not see any photos of me but if you like pleasant surprises, take a leap of faith.

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm drama-free and live the perfect adult-single life. It's been an awesome journey and I finally feel that I can present the best me to the world. I've learned from my mistakes and I forgive me. I prefer a simple lifestyle; less stuff, less worries. I like doing things but I've spent an awful lot of time and energy creating this awesome peaceful environment and I like to enjoy it. Until recently, I've enjoyed spending most of my time by myself; I find that I can only take so many people in small doses. I'm looking for a part-time companion to take in a movie, dine out or attend a Giant's game (GO GIANTS)...its okay if you like the As! I'm not a prude but I'm not easy either. I want someone who is interested in me and not what I look like or how much I make or where I live because all those things can change and then where would we be? I'm a good egg! Are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any