(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Looking to date but don't want to get into a relationship for a little while...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like my appearance, my personality traits and interests are a mix of masculine and feminine. I'm very sweet and sensitive, but tough and aggressive when necessary. I'm a very loyal friend, no drama, low-key, don't get too bent out of shape about stuff that is none of my business and/or just not worth it. I'm not judge-y. I'm smart but somewhat absent-minded, naturally introverted but have developed the extrovert in me too. I love a great sense of humor and am fairly amusing myself, or at least I manage to amuse myself. It spans the range of witty and dry to silly and juvenile. I don't care what your deal is as long as you are cool and relatively intelligent! I am attracted to women who are much more feminine in appearance than I, and at the same time I am not attracted to the princess, diva, or passive and helpless personality qualities that sometimes go along with that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any