(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

"Que Sera Sera"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am generally considered a strong woman. My best girl friends, think I can handle anything. I find myself being happy when I accomplish something that I've been working on. I hope to find a man with a similar enforcement, and politics, and perhaps even someone who understands National security issues. My social live is at stand still at the moment. I was a regular mountain biker and road cyclist until a couple of years ago. It's a long story as to why I stopped riding, but I am getting back on the bike this month. I have started playing golf, after having stopped over 15 years ago. I'm enjoying myself and have been told that I'm "very coachable" so if someone wants to help me with golf...that's all the better. I love to read and dance, even though I don't think I'm very good at it. I think I'm one of those people who you just have to meet and get to know. I'm complicated to talk about and feel too weird talking about myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral