(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Looking for Mr. Right

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

I'm originally from San Diego but took a turn up to norcal to go to Law School. I'm a currently legal clerk for a judge. I am infatuated with San Francisco, and there is nothing I like to do more than to spend a day running around the city, except for spending a day on the coast and sailing back home. I like to have fun, but also am a keen legal thinker. I enjoy my job and the complexity and challenges of each case. I am a very logical, and critical in my thought processes, which is difficult for many to understand. I constantly analyze information presented to me. I retain huge amounts of information and I never forget anything. I joined match to find exactly the right person. I want to meet someone who has a keen fashion sense, who follows trends and is always impeccably dressed. I like going to the ballet, and to go to museums and hope to find someone who appreciates the arts. Concerts in the park and dramatic productions would be someonething my ideal match would enjoy sharing with me. If you are cultured and into intellectual pursuits, I would like to make your introduction.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral