(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my best friend, are you out there?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a man, not a boy. Somone who knows what he wants and for sure will be upfront about it all. You must have a kind heart, you are usually the first one your friends call if they want a shoulder to cry on or a good laugh. You are mature but you don't take yourself too seriously. You have an appetite for life and French girls ;-) You must be open minded, in life and in the bedroom. You are mostly done with the bar crawling, but would totally stay up until 3am for good food, good conversations and a good bottle of wine or 3. You have travelled outside the US (Mexico and Canada don't count). You are fun or at least think you are ;-) You think learning a new language is fun! You are not looking for the perfect person, but prefer trying to create perfection with someone. You are looking for something fun and simple, that may or may not lead to something more, but for sure will lead to an amazing friendship. You are an explorer in life and in the bedroom. I am a true sucker (no pun intended) for tall men and wicked sense of humor!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any