(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Apply within.

His 8 interests

« »





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here’s a little about me... Adventurous and silly, and yet can hold my own in most intellectual conversations. I can go from jumping out of a plane to sitting and talking about almost anything for hours. I love the mountains for climbing (both indoor and out) and would circle the globe for an endless winter of snowboarding if I could. I never pass up a game night with good friends since I tend to rule at charades. I am passionate about my career and love what I do. The most important people in my life are my family and being far away from them is hard. My nieces and nephew are the most beautiful kids in the world and I would argue anyone who tried to tell me otherwise. So I already experienced a (mis)match, so I figured that I would come here and try something new. Why not. I would love to find someone that could be just as spontaneous and goofy as myself, but can enjoy doing nothing on the couch as well. I need a girl that can has a good balance of fun, is career oriented, family focused and playful. This someone feels comfortable in flip flops, hiking shoes, and running around barefoot. If you can lounge around the house one day and the next day wake up early to adventure, explore, and experience, send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any