(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

I am worthy of love

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a respectful, honest, clean, organized, sincere, funny, masculine, professional man , looking for a great match! I like to achieve goals in life, have an entrepreneur spirit, and my passion is international business. One of my dreams is having my own logistics company or import/export consultant company. For intimacy, I love kissing, cuddling, touching, versatile, and with the right special man, I would like to make love as much as possible!!! I consider myself passionate and romantic with a good sense of humor.! I have been single 10 years in San Francisco ...The Gay Mecca :-(! I prefer a casual and simple date to meet up, check the chemistry levels and enjoy a drink and pleasant conversation. Open to make friends as well. P.S. For the record: I am healthy, but HIV poz as of January 2012. This label has not affected and will not affect my life, projects, dreams at all. I am currently practicing an energetic treatment to achieve the cure. Joe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral