(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

I operate on the theory that we choose our state of mind. Good company, family, music, my acoustic guitar, pets and laughter make me happy.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving, friendly, loyal and very classy lady looking for a great guy who wants a good friend. Just recently separated and looking for someone to go out to dinner with, see a movie or a concert with or, just walk on the beach and talk. Looking for a man who knows how to be sensitive and is not afraid to show his sensitive side. I like a man who is intelligent and honorable but, who can get physical if he needs to, to protect himself or me. In other words, I like a man who can take care of business (in more ways than one). A good sense of humor is important to me. I am fairly witty and really enjoy laughing. I love music and am a professional musician and perform in a couple bands around the bay area. I love to ride on a harley with my arms around you tightly. Really enjoy traveling and believe that you can learn a lot from experiencing other lifestyles/cultures. I really just want someone who is easy to hang with and has a good sense of himself. I am very non-judgemental and easy going with a heart of gold I'm told. Want to hangout, go to dinner and have great conversations with a very strong-willed, opinionated, honorable and fun-loving woman? Let's see how it goes?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any