(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

(Still working on the witty, attention grabbing comment...any suggestions?)

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Confucius said “The difference between being single or in a relationship is having to choose between being lonely or annoyed”. Wait… I think that was Chris Rock. I don’t entirely agree, but either way, I think it is funny! After all I believe humor is an important part to having a happy life and relationship. I am a genuine and kind person who believes integrity is essential in myself and others. I have high standards but only ask from others what I expect from myself. I try to be a better person every day (physically, intellectually and emotionally). These are qualities that I find imperative in another person as well…or maybe just humor…yes, definitely humor. To be very straight forward I am only interested in someone who is sincerely looking for a long term relationship. Please do not contact me if you are married, separated or “supplementing your current relationship”. Oh yeah…If you are a Sarah Palin fan, ever been convicted, or spent quality time in prison, NO need to respond (keep searching I am sure you will find the lid to your pot)! Thanks !!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral